Government Services

County of Dufferin

The County of Dufferin is an Upper Tier level of Municipal Government serving the Townships of Amaranth, East Garafraxa, Melancthon, Mulmur and the Towns of Grand Valley, Mono, Orangeville and Shelburne.

Street Address 55 Zina Street
City Orangeville
Postal Code L9W 1E5
Toll Free 1-877-941-2816